Home
Search
Account
ASNA
 

These letters stand for the Alabama School Nutrition Association, an alliance of over 2000 + Alabama school food service employees and supporters.

We are a state affiliate to the School Nutrition Association (SNA), which represents over 53,000 individuals who have made a commitment to child nutrition. Through this national association, we are able to

  • Promote the highest standards for child nutrition programs,
  • Provide leadership training and other professional development opportunities to our members, and
  • Communicate important issues of common concern to members
 
ASNA Mission Statement:
ASNA is the statewide organization supporting the professional growth of school nutrition professionals, and advancing the quality of child nutrition programs through education and advocacy.
 
 
Board Member Info
 
 

 


SNA President 2021-2022

Donette Worthy ,Child Nutrition Director Tuscaloosa County  Schools

adworthy@tcss.net

ASNA Executive Director, Melissa Donaldson, RD, SNS

asnaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

 

Executive Board Officers

President Elect

Amanda Bridges-Dunn, Supervisor, Child Nutrition, Jefferson County Schools

abridges-dunn@jefcoed.com


Vice President

Lugenia Bramblett, Child Nutrition Secretary, Jefferson County Schools

lbramblett@jefcoed.com

 

Past President/ Parliamentary

Tonya Grier, Child Nutrition Director, Dothan City School 

tgrier@dothan.k12.al.us

 

Recording Secretary

Sonja Anthony, Child Nutrition Director Jefferson County
santhony@jefcoed.com


Treasurer
Julie Harmon, Child Nutrition Supervisor, U.S. Dept. of Defense
julieentboe@gmail.com


Single Unit Chair

Tori Andrich, Child Nutrition Manager, Shelby County Schools

tandrich@shelbyed.org


Multi-Unit Chair

Tandy Norris, Child Nutrition Director, Athens City Schools

tandy.norris@acs-k12.org

 

 

Facebook Page

 

  |  Register